Red Hat Certified System Administrator – 85 HRS

The Red Hat exams are an advanced challenge. While this training covers the Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA), it provides the foundation for those who want to earn the Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) 
Course Outline:
Chapter 1: Installation
Chapter 2: System Initialization
Chapter 3: Disks and Partitioning
Chapter 4: File Systems and Such
Chapter 5: Networking
Chapter 6: Package Management
Chapter 7: User Administration
Chapter 8: Network Installs
Chapter 9: System Logging, Monitoring, and Automation
Chapter 10: The Kernel
Chapter 11: SELinux
Chapter 12: System Security
Chapter 13: Remote Access
Chapter 14: Web Services
Chapter 15: NFS
Chapter 16: Samba
Chapter 17: FTP
Chapter 18: DNS
Chapter 19: Network Services
Chapter 20: Email Services
Chapter 21: Troubleshooting
Chapter 22: Virtualization with KVM